Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Meet the Mars author: 1939 Robert Moore Williams autobio

“Meet Our Science Fiction Family”
Thrilling Wonder Stories (June 1939)
Robert Moore Williams wrote quite a few works of Martian science fiction, including the short stories “Death Desert” (1941), “The Seekers” (1948), “The Sound of Bugles” (1949), “The Next Time We Die” (1957), and “The Martian Cats” (1957); the novelettes “The Red Death of Mars” (1940), “Fifth Column of Mars” (1940), “Martian Adventure” (1944), and "New Lamps" (1957); and the collection When Two Worlds Meet (1970).

1 comment:

  1. Dude, you forgot to mention Ace Double novel King of the Fourth Planet!